Smoke Radio Award Nominees!


Smoke Radio Award Nominees!

12 months ago
By Rhys Gunter

The award nominees for the Smoke Radio section for the Smoke Awards have been announced! This year’s Smoke Radio Awards will broadcast on Smoke Radio from 7pm on Wednesday 4th July.

Best Daytime Programme
Callum Reeve
Thursday Breakfast with Gabriel and Joe
Tuesday Breakfast with Steven Bailey

Best Specialist Programme
Ryan Lee
Halllyu Hour
Alex Jones

Best Male
Oliver Beard
Connor Drew
Mark Hoskin

Best Female
Kaylee Golding
Fay Cross
Sofia Loprcaro

Best Interview
Alex Jones Interview with Robin DeWolff
Sofia Lopacro interviews Stereo Honey
Mark Hoskin interviews Ten Tonnes

Most Committed Volunteer
Stephen Small
Sara Motie
Joe Pilbrow

Best Newcomer
Steven Bailey
Sara Motie
Ryan Brannigan

Plus find out who wins outstanding contribution to Smoke Radio, the wall of fame award and our one year on award!